Pete Flynn Elected To MLB Groundskeepers Hall Of Fame

The Major League Baseball Groundskeepers have selected Pete Flynn of the New York Mets and the late Pat Santarone of the Baltimore Orioles as the newest members of the MLB Groundskeepers Hall of Fame. They join previous inductees Emil Bossard (Indians), George Toma (Royals), Joe Mooney (Red Sox), Dick Ericson (Twins) and Harry Gill (Brewers)….