Mets Agree To Terms With 26 Players


The New York Mets today announced the club has agreed to terms with 26 players. Every player on the Mets 40-man roster is signed through 2014. The following 26 names are: RHP Victor Black, outfielder Andrew Brown, catcher Juan Centeno, catcher Travis d’Arnaud, RHP Jacob deGrom, outfielder Matt den Dekker, LHP Josh Edgin, RHP Jeurys Familia, infielder Wilmer Flores, RHP Gonzalez Germen, RHP Erik Goeddel, RHP Matt Harvey, outfielder Juan Lagares, infielder Zach Lutz, LHP Steven Matz, RHP Jenrry Mejia, outfielder Kirk Nieuwenhuis, outfielder Cesar Puello, catcher Anthony Recker, RHP Ryan Reid, LHP Scott Rice, infielder Josh Satin, RHP Carlos Torres, infielder Wilfredo Tovar, RHP Jeff Walters and RHP Zack Wheeler.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s